top of page

So It Begins

Wow, okay, *takes deep breath* so this is it!

I’m down to my last sixty dollars and I have exactly a month before my phone bill is due again. And I am not going a second without my phone. So I have a month to make shit happen. I need a paying gig in one month or less. I really think I can do it! Even if I am broke and a bit worried, I really see myself pulling this off!

You have no idea what I’m talking about, and I’m about to give you the most cliche answer out there. I quite my job to follow my dreams. I know what you’re thinking. But it’s not like it was an insane high paying job that I couldn’t live without. And I do not want to be a charier for the rest of my life. So I’m taking a chance and betting on me! I have really high hopes.

The photos above are my little symbol of new beginnings. To me they give off the whole starting anew type vibe. It’s time to strip everything off and be free to do what truly makes me happy. And if that means not having a paycheck for a little while, then so be it.

Anyways, In no particular order, my dreams are:

  • Become a highly sought after stylist

  • Write a kick ass book series

  • Model

  • Act my little heat out.

I’m sure I’ll be adding more to that list as time goes on, but right now, those are my top four.

This blog is here to be another way to express my life as it happens. The successes as well as the times I fall flat on my ass. So welcome to my world, I hope you love it as much as I do.

XO

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page