top of page

Influenster X L'oreal

My skin is almost as big of a mess as my life... almost. That's why I was pleased to find that Influenster had sent my a voxbox filled with L'oreal goodness. If you don't know what Influenster is, its a website that connects bloggers with brands to test and review their products free of charge! This is about the fourth box I've received and it's by far my favorite.

L'oréal Pure Clay Cleanser, that'sthe first thing I pulled out of the box. It claims to detox and brighten. Finally, something that does what it says! This cleanser is amazing. It's clay to mousse so when you add water to what you squeeze out, it turns into a latter that feels amazing on my skin.

Second, I pulled out the seaweed mask from the same line. I looooovvvee this mask! My pimples and pours get smaller with ever use and washing it off feels like rinsing off silk. My skin has never glowed this much!

I'm adding both the cleanser and mask to my daily skin routine. For once I have faith in my skin clearing up. Now I have more time to take care of my life... maybe.

Until next time,

XO


FOLLOW ME

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page